Table 1. Preliminary Meeting Program	
Afternoon – Nathan Shock Center Symposium	(half day) (Tikahtnu Ballroom)
Trainee Roundtable Organized by the Trainee	Chapter? (Tikahtnu Ballroom)
Evening – Opening Welcome Recept	ion (Foyer & Terrace)
Monday, May 12, 2025: Day 2. Breakfast and network	king & NIA Table (Tikahtnu Ballroom)
Opening Remarks – 2024 AGE President, Benjamin Miller, Oklahom	a Medical Research Foundation (Tikahtnu Ballroom)
Session 1. Primate and Translation Chair: Adam Salmon, Professor, University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, Co-Chair: *Daniel Adekunbi, Post-Doc, University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio	*Noah Snyder-Mackler, Associate Professor, Arizona State University Ricki Colman, Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin Julie Mattison, Staff Scientist, National Institute on Aging Carol Shively, Professor, Wake Forest University
Break and Networking	
Session 2. Hormonal Aging Chair: Holly Brown-Borg, Professor, University of North Dakota, Co-Chair: *Mina Peyton, Scientific Consultant, NIH	Yu-Hua Tseng, Professor, Harvard University, Joslin Diabetes Center *Mina Peyton, Scientific Consultant, National Institutes of Health Erin Hascup, Associate Professor, Southern Illinois University-Springfield
Public Lecture - Geroscience and the exte	nsion of healthspan (TBD)
Lunch on own	htau Pallyaam)
Cristofalo Award Lecture (Tika Session 3. Redox Biology and Aging	David Marcinek, Professor, University of Washington
Chair: Holly Van Remmen, Professor, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, Co-Chair: *Ethan Ostrom, PostDoc, University of Washington, Seattle	*Ann Chiao, Assistant Professor, University of washington *Ann Chiao, Assistant Professor, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation Toren Finkel, Professor, University of Pittsburgh
Break and Networking	
Session 4. Mitochondria and Aging Chair: Trainee Chapter Session	*Mariya Sweetwyne, Assistant Professor, University of Washington Robert Musci, Loyola-Marymount University Graham Holloway, Professor, University of Guelph
Poster Pitches 1 and 2 (10 per session) followed by Poster Session 1	and Trainee Mixer/Dinner (Tikahtnu Ballroom & Foyer)
Tuesday, May 13, 2025: Day 3 Breakfast and network	king & NIA Table (Tikahtnu Ballroom)
Session 5. Environmental Perception and Aging Chair: Scott Leiser, Associate Professor, University of Michigan, Co-Chair: *Shaijiao Huang, Assistant Professor, Kansas State University	Scott Pletcher, University of Michigan *Rebecca Taylor, Group Leader MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology *Mike Garratt, Associate Professor, University of Otago
Break and Networking	(Foyer)
Session 6. Parental Age Effects Chair: Kristin Gribble, Associate Scientist, Marine Biological Laboratory, Co-Chair: TBD	*Sylvia Cattelan, Leibniz Institute on Aging *Sarah Ocañas, Assistant Professor, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation *Edward Ivimey-Cook, Postdoc, University of Glasgow
Mark Smith Award Presentation and Lec	cture (Tikahtnu Ballroom)
Women in AGE lunch (Tikaht	tnu Ballroom)
Session 7. Extracellular Matrix Chair: *Danielle Bruns, Assistant Professor, University of Wyoming, Co-Chair: *Colleen O'Reilly, Post-Doc, OMRF	*Katarzyna Cieslik, Associate Professor, Houston Methodist Research Institute Andrew Dillin, Professor, University of California-Berkeley *Elizabeth Harper, Post-Doc, Johns Hopkins
Break and Networking	
Keynote Address: Dr. Daniel Promislow, Professor, Unive	,
Poster Pitches 3 and 4 (10 per session) followed by I	<u> </u>
Trainee Data Blitz (Tikahtnu Ballroom) AGE Board	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Wednesday, May 14, 2025: Day 4 Breakfast and netwo	
Session 8. Reevaluation of Aging Treatments Chair: *Sarah Ocañas, Assistant Professor, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation, Co-Chair: *Cassandra McGill, Graduate Student, USC Leonard Davis	Richard Miller, Professor, University of Michigan *Archana Unnikrishnan, Assistant Professor, University of Oklahoma Health Scienc *Marta Kovatcheva, Group Leader, IFOM – The AIRC Institute of Molecular Oncolo
Break and Networking	
Session 9. Diet and Aging Chair: Dudley Lamming , Associate Professor, University of Wisconsin, Co-Chair: *Sarah Mitchell, Staff Scientist, Princeton University	Sailendra Nath Nichenametla, OFAS *Sarah Mitchell, Staff Scientist, Princeton University Christian Metallo, Professor, Salk Institute for Biomedical Studies
Harman Award Lunch TBD (Tik	ahtnu Ballroom)
Session 10. Aging on a Chip Chair: James McGrath, Professor, University of Rochester, Co-Chair: Tracy Young-Pearse, Associate	James McGrath, Professor, University of Rochester Young Jang, Associate Professor, Emory University
Professor, Harvard	*Erika Moore, Assistant Professor, University of Maryland